You are here

International Coordinators

Each unit of Savonia has been appointed an International Coordinator, who guides and helps the students in questions concerning going abroad and coming to Savonia University of Applied Sciences.

School of Business and Administration, Kuopio

International Coordinator (incoming students)
Minna Tarvainen
Tel. + 358 44 785 6981
minna.tarvainen@savonia.fi

International Coordinator (outgoing students)
Virpi Oksanen
Tel. +358 44 785 5793
Virpi.Oksanen@savonia.fi

School of Rural Industries, Iisalmi

School of Social Services and Health Care, Iisalmi

Hannele Tams
Tel. +358 44 785 6642
Fax. 00-358-17-255 6644
hannele.tams@savonia.fi

School of Engineering and Technology, Kuopio

International Coordinator
Soile Takkunen
Tel. +358 44 785 6298
soile.takkunen@savonia.fi

School of Engineering and Technology, Varkaus

International Coordinator
Soile Takkunen
Tel. +358 44 785 6298
soile.takkunen@savonia.fi

School of Health Care, Kuopio

International Coordinator
Marja-Liisa Gröhn-Rissanen
Tel. +358 785 6407
marja-liisa.grohn-rissanen@savonia.fi

School of Tourism and Hospitality, Kuopio

International Coordinator (incoming students)
Anu Mylläri
Tel. +358 44 785 5365
Anu.Myllari@savonia.fi

International Coordinator (international training & outgoing students)
Markku Haapakoski
Tel. +358 44 785 6065
Fax. 00-358-17-255 5043
Markku.Haapakoski@savonia.fi

School of Music and Dance

International Coordinator
Mari Miettinen
Tel. +358 44 785 7425
Fax. 00-358-17-262 3617
Mari.Miettinen@savonia.fi

School of Design

International Coordinator
Raili Mähönen
Tel +358 44 785 5819
Raili.Mahonen@savonia.fi

 

Savonia UAS

Savonia is one of Finland's biggest and most versatile universities of applied sciences. Our campuses are situated in Kuopio, Iisalmi and Varkaus. There are almost 6000 students and 600 employees at Savonia. In education we implement Open Innovation Space (OIS), where we combine learning, development, research, and teaching.

Youtube

Flickr